• 2021-2022 Staff List

    Principal - Dr. Kevin Fagan (krfagan)
    Secretary - 
    Office Assistant - Jackie Mangasarian (jmangasarian)

    *all email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

KINDERGARTEN
Cassie Brower cbrower
Kaitlyn Weaver kweaver1
Nini McGlinchey mmcglinchey
Devon Patton dpatton
GRADE 1
Lauren Berry lberry
Julie Devaney jdevaney
Tess Macarty tmacarty
Shaniece Stonewall sstonewall
GRADE 2
Shawn Dzielawa sdzielawa
Leslie Forsyth lforsyth
Brooke Gillespie bgillespie
Melissa Wright mwright
Rebekah Ulmer rulmer
GRADE 3
Nancy Armstrong narmstrong
Kelsey Jensen kjensen
Hope Schlissel gschlissel
GRADE 4
Candiss Brooks cbrooks
Jillian Dannehower jdannehower
Kellie Nelson knelson
Ashley Vanegas avanegas
GRADE 5
Erin Bushnell ebushnell
Colleen Holladay cholladay
Christine Van Wyk cvanwyk
Art
Joe Niedziejko jniedziejko
Music
Melissa Grello (Classroom/Choral) mgrello
Kinsey Sullivan (Instrumental) ksullivan
Gym
Rob Miller rmiller
Library
Teresa Finegan tfinegan
GRT/Math Specialist
Jennifer Hogan jhogan
Reading Specialists
Danielle Donoghue ddonoghue
Constance Harker charker
IC
Nate Ottaviani nottaviani
Special Education
Brian Casey (LS) bcasey
Brooke Ferguson (ES) bferguson
Amy Orth (ES) aorth
Paige Price LS K-2 pprice
ELD
Jessica Ferry jferry
Counselor
Sarah Franciotti sfranciotti
Psychologist
Theresa Bates tbates
Nurse
Jennifer McCulloch jmcculloch
Speech
Sara Pilko spilko
Case Worker
Veronica Ortiz vortiz
Occupational Therapy
Pam Oulahan poulahan
Physical Therapy
Kelly Pancoast kpancoast
Para-Professionals
Patricia Huber phuber
Chelsey Hurd churd
Custodian
Jason Medley jmedley
Earl Warren (2nd shift) ewarren