2020-2021 Staff List

  • * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    Principal: John Meanix, email: jmeanix
    Secretary: Mari Pitt, email: mpitt
    Office/Library Assistant: Donna MacLeod, email: dmacleod

    Kindergarten 

    • Kristen Brown, email: kbrown
    • Michel Comstock, email: mcomstock
    • Jennifer D'Antonio, email: jdantonio2
    • Kate Saraceni, email: ksaraceni

    1st Grade Team 

    • Kelly Duffey, email: kduffey
    • Nicole Faggiola, email: nfaggiola
    • Amber Keys, email: akeys (Cyber)
    • Beth Nikish, email: enikish
    • Dashira Ramirez, email: dramirez

    2nd Grade Team 

    • Sue Atwell, email: satwell
    • Alli Morris, email: amorris
    • Melissa Dailey, email: mdailey
    • Stacy Esworthy, email: sesworthy

    3rd Grade Team

    • Susie Jackson, email: sjackson
    • Erin Melanson, email: emelanson
    • Amy Robinson, email: arobinson

    4th Grade Team

    • Tony Ambrosino, email: aambrosino
    • Jessie Barbato, email: jbarbato (LTS Jordan Brown, email: jbrown)
    • Candiss Brooks, email: cbrooks (Cyber)
    • Alyssa Buckley, email: abuckley

    5th Grade Team 

    • Erin Bushnell, email: ebushnell (Cyber)
    • Amy Doran, email: adoran
    • Jen Franz, email: jfranz
    • Erika O'Neill, email: eoneill
    • Bevin Sullivan, email: bsullivan2

    Special Subject Teachers

    Art: Katie Loveland, email: kloveland
    General Music: Jim Morrison, email: jmorrison
    Band Director: Donna Cooper, email: dcooper
    Strings Director: Leah Jurik, email: ljurik
    Physical Education: Gina Douglas, email: gdouglas (LTS Brianna McCabe, email: bmccabe)

    Library

    • Mary Gadaleto - Librarian, email: mgadaleto
    • Karen Becker - Library Assistant, email: kbecker

    Professional Support 
    Caseworker: Jackie Gualtieri, email: jgualtieri
    ESL: Ines Amen, email: iamen (Brick & Mortar - Fern Hill)/Robyn Gardner King, email: rgardnerking
    Gifted Education: Christina Caroulis, email: ccaroulis
    Instructional Coach: Christine Sommer, email: csommer
    School Counselor: Sarah Kadis, email: skadis

    Special Education

    • Jessica Hutton - Learning Support, email: jhutton (Cyber)
    • Amanda Renauro - Learning Support, email: arenauro
    • Anne Svelling - Learning Support, email: asvelling
    • Megan Loper - Multiple Disabilities Support, email: mloper
    • Christopher Low - Multiple Disabilities Support, email: clow

    Nurse: Janet Doyle, email: jdoyle
               Robert Dando, email: rdando

    Psychologist: Lisa Pereira, email: lpereira

    Reading 

    • Allison Mastrilli, email: amastrilli
    • Molly Neubert, email: mneubert

    Speech: Mary Condon, email: mcondon

    Building Substitutes 

    • Jordan Brown, email: jbrown
    • Wendy Kirby, email: wkirby


    Technology Associate: Sarah Rosenthal, email: srosenthal

    Instructional Assistants

    • Deborah Elam - Learning Support, email: delam
    • Pat Thornton - Kindergarten, email: pthornton
    • Jennifer Hutchins - Learning Support, email: jhutchins
    • Liz Persons - Learning Support, email: epersons

    Kitchen Manager: Christine Pellegrino, email: cpellegrino

    Custodial Staff

    • Jason Medley - Head Custodian, email: jmedley
    • Hamid Harlang, email: akachoeiharlang
    • Abin Sade, email: asade1