* All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

  • Principal - T.J. Seidenberger, email: tseidenberger Twitter: @EastGoshenElem
    Secretary - Leigh Tobin, email: ltobin
    Office Assistant - Michele Sloan, email: msloan

  • Kindergarten

    Mrs. Amy Buddock, email: abuddock
    Ms. Ashley Flores, email: aflores
    Mrs. Melissa Whalen, email: mwhalen
    Ms. Alyssa Rothemich, email: arothemich
    Kdg. Paras
       Mrs. Diane Drennan

    First Grade

    Mrs. Lisa Eleftherakis, email: leleftherakis
    Ms. Kelly Perhacs, email: kperhacs
    Mrs. Kerri Turner, email: kturner
    Miss Teresa Di Siro, email: tdisiro Twitter: @missdisiro

    Second Grade

    Mrs. Nancy Angelucci, email: nangelucci
    Mrs. Lisa Marinucci, email: lmarinucci
    Miss Foreman, email: kforeman

    Third Grade

    Mrs. Kelsey Doorley, email: kdoorley 
    Ms. Lauren Haugh, email: lhaugh
    Ms. Lacey Niedelman, email: lniedelman
    Mrs. Alicia Schmitt, email: aschmitt

    Fourth Grade

    Mrs. Dana Keefer, email: dkeefer Twitter: @EGEDKeefer
    Mr. James Virgilio, email: jvirgilio
    Mrs. Kelly Briglia, email: kbriglia

    Fifth Grade

    Mrs. Jennifer Alexiadis, email: jalexiadis  Twitter: @EGE_MrsA
    Mrs. Christina Merritt, email: cmerritt  Twitter: @Merritt5EGE
    Mrs. Megan Brechbiel, email: mbrechbiel 
    Mrs. Allison Keefe, email: akeefe

    Specials

    Art Mrs. Tracy McCloskey, email: tmccloskey 
    Library Mrs. Bethany Gendron, email: bgendron  Library Aid Brianna Moscarelli
    Music Ms. Nicole Atkinson, email: natkinson Twitter: @EGEMissAtkinson
    Band Mr. Kyle Pursell, email: kpursell
    Orchestra Mrs. Lynn Van Lenten, email: lvanlenten 
    P.E. Mrs. Michelle Martin, email: mmartin Twitter: @egepemrsmartin
    A.P.E. Mrs. Erika Seaman, email: eseaman

  • Guidance Ms. Joy Geist, email: cgeist

    Psychologist Ms. Megan Stovold, email: mstovold

    Nurse Mrs. Kim Onderdonk, email: konderdonk

    Reading
    Mrs. Kathleen Dixon, email: kdixon
    Mrs. Molly Wingerd, email: awingerd

    Instructional Coach Mrs. Paulette Tykwinski, email: ptykwinski

    Gifted Dr. Janine Twaddle, email: jtwaddle

    Learning Support Teachers/Classroom Assistants
    Ms. Lindsey Bray, email: lbray
    Ms. Lindsey Carter, email: lcarter
    Ms. Allison Francis, email: afrancis
    Ms. Maria Overturf, email: moverturf

    Paraprofessionals

    Ms. Alyssa Dogum
    Mrs. Deborah Fisher
    Mrs. Fadia Haddad
    Mrs. Dorothea Macon
    Mrs. Eileen Riccione

    Speech Ms. Samantha Michael, email: smichael

    ELL
    Ms. Amy Payne, email: apayne
    Mrs. Donna Marino

    Caseworker Ms. Katelyn Gomez, email: kgomez

    Tech Assoc. Mrs. Elaine Parks, email: eparks

    Occupational Therapist Mrs. Meredith O'Neal, email: moneal

    Physical Therapist Mrs. Kricia Buckheit, email: kbuckheit

    Cafeteria Mrs. Danielle Day, email: day-danielle@aramark.com

    Custodians
    Mr. Frank Mack - Head Custodian, email: fmack
    Mr. John Corporal, email: jcorporal