* All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

  • Principal - Dennis M. Brown, email: debrown Twitter: @EGEroadrunner
    Secretary - Leigh Tobin, email: ltobin
    Office/Library Assistant - Michele Sloan, email: msloan

  • Kindergarten

    Mrs. Amy Buddock, email: abuddock
    Ms. Ashley Flores, email: aflores
    Mrs. Melissa Whalen, email: mwhalen
    Ms. Alyssa Rothemich, email: arothemich
    Kdg. Paras
       Mrs. Diane Drennan
       Mrs. Tracy Walls

    First Grade

    Mrs. Lisa Eleftherakis, email: leleftherakis
    Mrs. Kelly Perhacs, email: kperhacs
    Mrs. Kerry Turner, email: kturner
    Ms. Erin Smyth, email:esmyth

    Second Grade

    Mrs. Nancy Angelucci, email: nangelucci
    Mrs. Lisa Marinucci, email: lmarinucci
    Miss Teresa Di Siro, email: tdisiro
    Mrs. Foreman, email: kforeman

    Third Grade

    Ms. Lauren Haugh, email: lhaugh
    Ms. Lacey Niedelman, email: lniedelman
    Mrs. Alicia Schmitt, email: aschmitt

    Fourth Grade

    Mrs. Dana Keefer, email: dkeefer  Twitter: @EGEDKeefer
    Miss. Kelsey Doorley, email: kdoorley
    Mr. James Virgilio, email: jvirgilio
    Mrs. Kelly Briglia, email: kbriglia

    Fifth Grade

    Mrs. Jennifer Alexiadis, email: jalexiadis  Twitter: @EGE_MrsA
    Mrs. Christina Merritt, email: cmerritt  Twitter: @Merritt5EGE
    Mrs. Megan Brechbiel (Pellak), email: mbrechbiel Twitter: @EGEMissPellak 
    Mrs. Clare Mulloy, email: cmulloy  Twitter: @MrsMulloyEGE

    Specials

    Art
    Mrs. Tracy McCloskey, email: tmccloskey

    Library Mrs. Bethany Gendron, email: bgendron
    Music Ms. Nicole Atkinson, email: natkinson Twitter: @EGEMissAtkinson
    Band Mr. Kyle Pursell, email: kpursell
    Orchestra Mrs. Lynn Van Lenten, email: lvanlenten 
    P.E
    Mrs. Michelle Martin, email: mmartin Twitter: @egepemrsmartin
    Mrs. Erika Seaman, email: eseaman

  • Guidance Ms. Joy Geist, email: cgeist

    Psychologist Ms. Megan Stovold, email: mstovold

    Nurse
    Mrs. Kim Onderdonk, email: konderdonk

    Reading
    Mrs. Kathleen Dixon, email: kdixon
    Mrs. Molly Wingerd, email: awingerd

    Instructional Coach Mrs. Paulette Tykwinski, email: ptykwinski

    Gifted
    Mrs. Janine Twaddle, email: jtwaddle

    Learning Support Teachers/Classroom Assistants
    Ms. Lindsey Bray, email: lbray
    Mrs. Sara Trout, email: strout
    Ms. Lindsey Carter, email: lcarter
    Ms. Allison Francis, email: afrancis
    Ms. Maria Overturf, email: moverturf

    Paraprofessionals

    Ms. Kelly Campbell
    Mrs. Diane Drennan
    Mrs. Deborah Fisher
    Mrs. Fadia Haddad
    Mrs. Dorothea Macon
    Mrs. Eileen Riccione

    Speech Ms. Samantha Michaels, email: smichaels

    ELL
    Mrs. Peg Calogero, email: mcalogero Twitter: @PegCalogero
    Mrs. Donna Marino

    Caseworker Ms. Katelyn Phillips, email: kphillips1

    Tech Assoc. Mrs. Elaine Parks, email: eparks

    Occupational Therapist Mrs. Samantha Madi, email: smadi

    Physical Therapist Mrs. Kricia Buckheit, email: kbuckheit

    Cafeteria
    Mrs. Danielle Day, email day-danielle@aramark.com

    Custodians
    Mr. Frank Mack - Head Custodian, email: fmack
    Mr. John Corporal, email: jcorporal