2023-24 Staff List

  • *all email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    PRINCIPAL: Ms. Donna Ryan, email: dryan
    Secretary: 
    Stacie Berglin, email: sberglin
    Office Assistant: Theresa Weaver, email: tweaver2

    Kindergarten
    Rm. B106 Mrs. Izzy Bolton: ebolton
    Rm. B101 Miss Catherine Bonsall, email: cbonsall
                     Mrs. Brielle Fryer, email: bfryer
    Rm. B104 Mrs. Nicole Clayton, email: nclayton
    Rm. B102 Mrs. Mary Kate Phillips, email: mphillips1

    First Grade
    Rm. 303 Mrs. Trish Besselman, email: pbesselman
    Rm. 304 Mrs. Teresa Davis, email: tdavis1

    Rm. 301 Mrs. Erin Malikowski, email: emalikowski
                   Mrs. Jan Ryan
    Rm. 302 Mrs. Theresa Primus, email: tprimus  

    Second Grade
    Rm. 132 Mrs. Kelly Brunner, email: kbrunner
    Rm. 133 Mrs. Caitlin Gulli, email: cgulli   
    Rm. 135 Mrs. Maggie Mountain, email: mmountain  

    Third Grade
    Rm. 10 Mrs. Christina Barnett, email: cbarnett

    Rm. 109 Mrs. Cassidy McCartney, email: cmccartney
                   Mrs. Tara Condit, email: tcondit
    Rm. 12 Miss Kelly Pruitt, email: kpruitt
    Rm. 11 Mrs. Jen Virtue-Baer, email: jvirtue  

    Fourth Grade
    Rm. 14 Mrs. Jackie Bowen, email: jbowen
    Rm. 134 Mrs. Marty Runzer, email: mrunzer  
    Rm. 13 Mrs. Kelly Knoell (Tustin), email: ktustin  

    Fifth Grade
    Rm. 15 Mr. Chris Ousey, email: cousey
    Rm. 16 Mr. Matt Rogers, email: mrogers
    Rm. 17 Miss Shelby Speaker, email: sspeaker1
                Mr. Ryan Axt, email: raxt

    Emotional Support
    Ms. Laura Davis, email: ldavis

    Learning Support

    Mrs. Julie DeAngelis, email: jdeangelis
    Mrs. Heather Lipson, email: hlipson
    Mrs. Keely Panichelli, email: kpanichelli  

    Mrs. Rachel Starace, email: rstarace

    Specials
         Art:
    Mrs. Jessica Tigue Lefler, email: jtiguelefler
         Library: Mrs. Rachel Karrmann, email: rkarrmann
         Music: Ms. Kayla Krasley, email: kkrasley
         PE: Mr. Mike Yarosewick, email: myarosewick

    Instrumental Music
    Band: Mr. Ken Fuette, email: kfuette
    Orchestra: Mr. Bill Binkley, email: wbinkley

    Reading Specialists
    Mrs. Stacey Brickus, email: sbrickus
    Mrs. Lisa Howe, email: lhowe
    Mrs. Kara Root, email: kroot  

    School Counselor: Mrs. Heather Stewart, email: hstewart
    Psychologist: Mrs. Caitlyn Eshelman, email: ceshelman
    Speech: Miss Colleen Meighan
    Occupational Therapist: Mrs. Shranita Amin-Kuders, email: saminkuders
    Physical Therapist: TBD
    Nurse: Mrs. Michelle Cassidy RN CSN, email: mcassidy1
    Caseworker: Mrs. Katelyn Gomez, email: kgomez
    ELD: Mrs Diane Horan, email: dhoran
    Gifted / Math Resource: Mrs. Christianne Ottinger, email: cottinger
    Instructional Coach: Mrs. Suzanne Fanelle, email: sfanelle  
    Technology Associate: Mrs. Connie Barker, email: cbarker  

    Instructional Associates
    Mrs. Karen Higgins
    Mrs. Marion Oliver
    Mrs. Anitha Pottlacheru (ELD Support)
    Mrs. Noureen Akhtar (Kindergarten)
    Mrs. Brianna Moscarelli (Library)

    Custodial Team
    Mr. Jim Loughin
    Mr. Dave Foreman
    Mr. Jayson Martinez

    Cafeteria
    Mrs. Joanne Mulholland
    Mrs. Kathy Niblett

    Building Subs
    Mrs. Renee Egan
    Ms. Victoria Hodgson