2022-23 Staff List

  • * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    Acting Principal

    Jackie Pavlo, email: jpavlo

    Secretary

    Ann Duffy, email: aduffy

    Office Assistant

    Linda Polito, email: lpolito

    Kindergarten 
    Kathy Baer, email: kbaer
    Nicole Brisgone, email: nbrisgone
    Cindy Greaves, email: cgreaves
    Tara Jackson, email: tjackson1

    1st Grade
    Diane Conner, email: dconner
    Cristin Kane, email: ckane

    Kyrstin Petersheim, email:kPetersheim
    Desiree Seese, email: dseese

    2nd Grade
    Sara Dougherty, email: sdougherty
    Stephanie Forbes, email: sforbes
    Barb Sochacki, email: bsochacki

    3rd Grade
    Kristen Cheney, email: kcheney
    Alyssa Cotellese, email: acotellese
    Will Jacobus, email: wjacobus

    4th Grade
    Alyssa Pohlig, email: apohlig
    Danielle Flynn, email: dflynn
    Becky McAllister, email: rmcallister

    Kristin Grecco, email: kgrecco  

    5th Grade

    Jenn Powers, email: jpowers
    Chris Raws, email: craws
    F. Mark Fabian, email: ffabian

    Literacy 
    Carolyn Gorrie, email: cgorrie
    Allison Sweeney, email: asweeney

    Librarian
    Renee Francisco, email: rfrancisco  

    Instructional Coach
    Angela Golebiewski, email: agolebiewski

    Gifted Education/Math
    Amanda Hoban, email: ahoban

    Speech
    Mandy McClure, email: mmcclure

    Our Nurses
    Jeanne Latimer  email: jlatimer

    Specials 
    Sarah Clum-Art, email: sclum
    Richard Cross (Classroom Music) email:rcross
    Connor Nixdorf-Orch., email: cnixdorf
    Lauren Letherland-Band, email: lletherland
    Becki Monte-Phys. Ed., email: rmonte

    Guidance
    Jessica Salley -Guidance, email: jsalley 

    Building Support
    Veronica Ortiz-Caseworker, email: vortiz
    Yolanda Stanton-Psychologist, email: ystanton
    Betsy McDonald-Tech Associate, email: emcdonald  

    Instructional Specialists 
    Heidi Watson, email: hwatson
    Kim Kohicke, email: kfallon

    Jackie Pascale - ELL, email: jpascale
    Tina Karpinski - Occupational Therapy, email: tkarpinski
    Diane Dinan - Physical Therapy, email: ddinan

    Lisa Moncrief, email: lmoncrief  

    Instructional Assistants
    Linda DiMatteo, email: ldimatteo
    Kimberly Woods, email: kwoods

    Ana Feliciano, email:afeliciano

    Building Subs

    Trisha Corcoran

    Eileen Leardi

    Emily Lyons

    Madison Polidore

    Cafeteria
    Tracey Dwyer

    Custodial Dept.
    Terrance Wright- Head Custodian , email: twright
    Frank Correa, email: fcorrea