2020-2021 Staff List

  •  
    Principal - Mrs. Paige Merten (pmerten)
    Secretary – Mrs. Denise Clark (dclark1)
    Office Assistant – Mrs. Susan Fithian (sfithian)

     *all email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    Kindergarten
    Mrs. Allison Warner awarner
    Ms. Alyssa Noone  anoone1
    Mrs. Amanda Wheeler (Cyber) awheeler
    Ms. Rosalie Zwizanski rzwizanski
    Ms. Jenica Narducci jnarducci
     First Grade
    Mrs. Mary Pat Berman mberman
    Mrs. Meghan Lupotsky mlupotsky
    Ms. Kristen Miller kmiller
    Mrs. Irma Colven icolven
     Second Grade
    Ms. Gabby Numerato gnumerato
    Mrs. Kelly Sciola (Cyber) ksciola
    Mrs. Marilyn Quinn mquinn
    Mr. Matt Viggiano mviggiano
     Third Grade
    Mrs. Donna Burgess dburgess
    Mrs. Angela Golebiewski agolebiewski
    Mrs. Kristina McBrearty kmcbrearty
    Mrs. Nancy Armstrong (Cyber) narmstrong
    Fourth Grade
    Mrs. Jennifer King jking1
    Mrs. Jenna Habich (Cyber) jhabich
    Mr. Brian Rostick brostick
    Mrs. Jessica Wojcik jwojcik
    Fifth Grade
    Ms. Alanna Cini acini
    Mrs. Anne Korb (Cyber) akorb
    Mrs. Stephanie Tibbs-Brown stibbs-brown
    Mrs. Steven Fitch sfitch

     

    Learning Support
      Ms. Melissa Schneider (Cyber) mschneider
      Mrs. Lisa Williams lwilliams
      Mrs. Renee Kaighn rkaighn
    Resource Teachers
    Gifted Mrs. Nicole Istvan/Cindy Reichert (LTS) nistvan/creichert
    Instructional Coach Mrs. Amy Thomas athomas
    Special Subjects
    Art Mr. Harrison Hober hhober
    Library Ms. Aneshka Szczesny  aszczesny
    ELL Mrs. Robyn Gardner King Rgardnerking
      Mrs. Erika Litofsky elitofsky
    Music (Band) Dr. Mark Belczyk  mbelczyk
    Music (Classroom) Mr. Harry Giovan hgiovan
    Music (Strings) Mrs. Lynn Van Lenten lvanlenten
    Phys.Ed. Mrs. Joanie Lepage jlepage
    Reading
    Reading Specialist Mrs. Jennifer Davis jdavis1
    Reading Specialist Mrs. Renee Rapoport rrapoport
    Middle Pod Rdg. Spec. Mr. James Talluto jtalluto
    Support Staff
    Guidance Mrs. Kathy DeWitt kdewitt
    Nurses Mrs. Colette Dugan cdugan
      Mrs. Laurie Hopton lhopton
    Psychologist Mrs. Roxanne Tammadge rtammadge
    Speech & Language Mrs. Stephanie Pauls spauls
    Caseworker Mrs. Veronica Ortiz vortiz
    Tech Support Mrs. Karen Seman ko ksemanko
    Building Sub Ms. Devon Patton dpatton
    Building Sub Mrs. Nancy Armstrong narmstrong
    Building Sub Mr. John Dodson jdodson
    Para Ms. Sharon Deal sdeal
    Para Ms. Colleen McCusker cmccusker
    Aide (library) Mrs. Julie Sanders  
    Para (ELL) Ms. Lucero Montero lmontero