2023-24 Staff List

  •  

     *all email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net*

    Principal: Mrs. Paige Merten, email: pmerten

    Secretary: Erin Taggart, email: etaggart

    Office Assistant: Susan Fithian, email: sfithian

    Kindergarten Team

    • Kelly Heyduk, email: kheyduk
    • Allison Warner, email: awarner
    • Amanda Wheeler, email: awheeler
    • Rosalie Zwizanski, email: rzwizanski
    • Caryn Kammerer (Kindergarten Instructional Assistant)

    First Grade Team

    • Mary Pat Berman, email: mberman
    • Irma Colven, email: icolven
    • Meghan Lupotsky, email: mlupotsky
    • Kristen Miller, email: kmiller

    Second Grade Team

    • Kristina McBrearty, email: kmcbrearty
    • Marilyn Quinn, email: mquinn
    • Gabby Schiery, email: gschiery
    • Matt Viggiano, email: mviggiano

    Third Grade Team

    • Jenica Amanto, email: jamanto
    • Alyssa Peterson, email: apeterson1
    • Joanna Rusenko, email: jrusenko
    • Melissa Schneider, email: mschneider1

    Fourth Grade Team

    • Jennifer King, email: jking1
    • Grace O'Neill, goneill
    • Brian Rostick, email: brostick
    • Jessica Wojcik, email: jwojcik

    Fifth Grade Team

    • Alanna Cini, email: acini
    • Kelly Nunan, email: knunan
    • Adrienne Stillwagon, email: astillwagon
    • Stephanie Tibbs-Brown, email: stibbs-brown

    Special Subject Teachers

    Art: Harrison Hober, email: hhober

    Library: Aneshka Szczesny, email: aszczesny

    • Library Assistant: Julie Sanders  

    General Music: Harry Giovan, email: hgiovan

    Band Director: Kyle Pursell, email: kpursell

    Strings Director: Stephanie Rue, email: srue

    Physical Education: Joanie Lepage, email: jlepage

    Learning Support

    • Megan Shellenberger, email: mshellenberger
    • Lisa Williams, email: lwilliams
    • Allison Broomall, email: abroomall

    Learning Support Assistants:

    • Lauren Oppelt
    • Colleen McCusker
    • Omaira Alamo  
    • Emily Moyer Reid

    Professional Support

    Gifted Education: Beth Collins, email: bcollins2

    Reading:

    • Jennifer Davis, email: jdavis1
    • Renee Rapoport, email: rrapoport
    • James Talluto, email: jtalluto (Middle Pod)

    ELD:

    • Robyn Gardner King, email:rgardnerking
    • Carmen Pacheco, email: cpacheco
    • Alejandra Ramirez (Paraprofessional)  

    Speech and Language: Stephanie Pauls, email: spauls

    Instructional Coach: Amy Thomas, email: athomas

    Nurse: Eileen Champi, email: echampi

    Guidance: Kathy DeWitt, email: kdewitt

    Psychologist: Nina Leonhardt, email: nleondhart

    Caseworker: Elizabeth Garduno, email: egarduno

    Mental Health Specialist: Alexandria Tabakelis, email: atabakelis  

    Technology Specialist: Karen Semanko, email: ksemanko

    Custodial Staff

    • Marty Dow, email: mdow
    • Maria Victoria CruzAyata  

    Building Substitutes

    • Julia Dakin, email: jdakin
    • Emily McAteer, email: emcateer
    • Marissa Patel, email: mpatel
    • Jim Porter, email: jporter