* All email addresses are the staff member's username followed by @wcasd.net

Teaching Staff

  • APT

    Ms. Sarah Shapard, email: sshapard
    Ms. Maureen Corr, email: mcorr

    ART

    Ms. Nicole Hartman, email: nhartman
    Ms. Annie Seagraves, email: aseagraves
    Ms. Nicole Snider, email: nsnider

    BUSINESS/MARKETING

    Mr. Dan Shoup, email: dshoup
    Mr. Lucas Van Emburg, email: lvanemburg

    COMPUTER SCIENCE

    Ms. Joan Hohwald, email: jhohwald

    ELL

    Ms. Anastasia Coni, email: aconi
    Ms. Erika Litofsky, email:  elitofsky
    Ms. Christina Salazar, email: csalazar

    FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES

    Ms. Brenda Florence, email: bflorence
    Ms. Cathy Logothetis, email: clogothetis

    GIFTED

    Ms. Jennifer Rose, email: jrose

    HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

    Mr. John Alvanitakas, email: jalvanitakas
    Mr. Jeff Bott, email: jbott
    Mr. Kevin Kelly, email: kkelly1
    Ms. Whitney McClintock, email: wmcclintock
    Ms. Lauren Mullen, email: lmullen
    Mr. Peter Sok, email: psok
    Mr. Bradley Treadway, email btreadway 

    INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

    Ms. Laura Fredd-Maxwell, email: lfredd-maxwell

    LANGUAGE ARTS

    Mr. William Anderson, email: wanderson 
    Mr. Ken Blythe, email: Kblythe
    Ms. Natalie Cardamone, email: ncardamone
    Ms. Katie Clark, email: kclark1
    Mr. Charlie Clay, email: cclay
    Ms. Meghan Crisafulli: email: mcrisafulli
    Mr. Sean Fash, email: sfash
    Ms. Heidi Fliegelman, email: hfliegelman  
    Mr. Brian Johnson, email: bjohnson2
    Ms. Tara Peracchia, email: tperacchia
    Mr. Ed Pierce, email: epierce
    Ms. Alicia Ritz, email: aritz
    Mr. Marc Umile, email: mumile

    LIBRARY

    Ms. Renee Vandergast, email: rvandergast

    MATHEMATICS

    Ms. Jamie Bainbridge, email: jbainbridge
    Ms. Kelsey Beck, email: kbeck
    Mr. Gary Buck, email: gbuck
    Ms. Jen Fisher, email: jfisher4
    Ms. Erin Gillespie, email: egillespie
    Ms. Joan Hohwald, email: jhohwald
    Mr. Bob Marks, email: rmarks
    Mr. Jon Mazzio, email: jmazzio 
    Ms. Lauren McCormick, email: lmccormick
    Ms. Marie McDevitt, email: mmcdevitt
    Mr. Billy Mitchell, email: bmitchell
    Ms. Kelly Rowe, email: krowewlodarczyk
    Ms. Alicia Schiele, email: aschiele
    Ms. Katharine Semple, email: ksemple
    Mr. Harry Wiegner, email: hwiegner

    MUSIC

    Ms. Katrina Kelly, email: kkelly
    Mr. Jon Kreamer, email: jkreamer
    Ms. Kendra Woywod, email: kwoywod

    READING SPECIALIST

    Ms. Katelyn Marion, email: kmarion

    SCIENCE

    Ms. Heidi Abbott, email: habbott
    Mr. Chris Bruno, email: cbruno
    Mr. Scott deLone, email: sdelone
    Ms. Sarah Forguson, email: sforguson
    Ms. Taylor Foster, email: tfoster
    Mr. Dan Hartwell, email: dhartwell
    Ms. Kaitlyn Kern email: kkern
    Mr. Daniel Lammey, email: dlammey
    Dr. Elizabeth Linton, email: elinton
    Mr. Thomas McCormick, email: tmccormick
    Mr. Bryan Moose, email: bmoose
    Mr. Kevin Orlando, email: korlando
    Ms. Marie Schneider, email: mschneider
    Mr. Chris Valle, email: cvalle
    Mr. Bruce Willliamson, email: bwilliamson
    Mr. Zach Young, email: ryoung  

    SOCIAL STUDIES

    Ms. Megan Archey, email: marchey
    Mr. Robert Brice, email: rbrice
    Mr. Dan Coley, email: dcoley
    Mr. Dan Ellis, email dellis1 
    Mr. Charles Hutchison, email: chutchison 
    Mr. Bryan Johnson, email: bjohnson1
    Mr. Steve Kernaghan, email: skernaghan
    Mr. Stephen Norris, email:snorris
    Ms. Gerri Okolosi, email: gokolosi
    Mr. Michael Orenshaw, email: morenshaw
    Ms. Taryn Purnell-Bratcher, email: tpurnellbratcher
    Mr. Steve Sobieck, email: ssobieck
    Mr. Stanley Truong, email: struong
    Ms. Jamie Wagner, email: jwagner
    Mr. Charles Wilson, email: cwilson

    SPECIAL EDUCATION

    Mr. Steven Clark, email: sclarke
    Ms. Elizabeth Diguglielmo, email ediguglielmo 
    Ms. Shanelle Dorsey, email: sdorsey
    Ms. Julie Hertzog, email: jhertzog
    Mr. Rob McMahon, email: rmcmahon
    Mr. Connor Murphy, email: cmurphy
    Mr. Nick Polcini, email: npolcini
    Ms. Lisa Replogle, email: lrepogle
    Ms. Katie Rickabaugh, email krickabaugh
    Mrs. Barbara Taylor, email btaylor
    Ms. Stephanie Vasquez, email: svasquez
    Ms. Shirley Wilson, email: swilson
    Ms. Mackenzie Wrightstone, email: mwrightstone

    TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION

    Mr. Matthew Arrison, email marrison
    Mr. Joel Cummings, email: jcummings1

    VIDEO PRODUCTION

    Ms. Alicia Ritz, email: aritz

    WORLD LANGUAGE 

    Ms. Madelyn Antal, email: mantal
    Ms. Meghan Barlow, email mbarlow
    Ms. Karen Carpenter, email: kcarpenter
    Mr. Christian Fischer, email: cfischer  
    Ms. Marion Jackson, email: mjackson
    Mr. Lorenz Lagioia, email: llagioia
    Ms. Sylvie Minier, email: sminier
    Ms. Kristal Moscharis, email: kmoscharis
    Ms. Grace Perozze, email: gperozze
    Ms. Mary Sweeney, email: msweeney

Main Office Support

  • Mrs. Mariah Kyler, email: mkyler 
    Administrative Assistant

    Mrs. Babette Marchetti, email: bmarchetti 
    Administrative Assistant

    Mrs. Kirsten Leonard, email: kleonard 
    Assistant to the Principal

    Mrs. Stephanie Price, email: sprice 
    Attendance Secretary

Support Staff

  • Athletic Department Secretary

    Jen Ford, email: jford

    Athletic Trainers

    Stephen Franks, email: sfranks
    Jordan Jonas, email: jjonas

    Campus Safety Officer

    Christina Spigarelli

    Career Education

    Dave Robertson, email:drobertson

    Caseworker

    Janelle Hoole, email: jhoole

    Counseling Office Assistants

    Sharon MacNamara – Last Names A-K, email: smacnamara
    Karen Pyle - Last Names L-Z, email: kpyle

    Counselors

    Heather Bratton, email: hbratton
    Morgan Gamble, email: mgamble
    Becky Singer, email: rsinger
    Ashley Sullivan, email: asullivan1
    Kathy Teague, email: kteague

    Crisis Counselor

    Candy Jakubowski, email: cjakubowski

    Custodial Staff (Day)

    Sam Cottrell
    Jose Geigel
    Tony Wesley

    Security Greeter

    Kari Brittingham

    Library Assistant

    Connie DiSerafino, email: cdiserafino

    Nursing Staff

    Amy Walsh, email: awalsh1
    Donna Zingani, email: dzingani

    Occupational Therapist

    Laura Fuguet

    Paraprofessionals

    Karen Bowers, ELD
    Vince Cialini, Special Education
    Kimberely DiGiandomenico, Special Education
    Kathleen Ericson, ELD
    Yvonne Kalis, Special Education  
    Darlene Korenberg, Special Education
    Cheryl Paxson, Special Education
    Rosemary Saraceni, Special Education
    Crystal Taylor, Special Education

    Physical Therapist

    Diane Dinan

    Probation Officer

    James Wiggins

    Psychologists

    John Thomas

    Speech Therapist

    Angelique Rucci

    Technology Associate
    Grant Cazanave, email: HHSTech_Support@wcasd.net