* All email addresses are the staff member's username followed by @wcasd.net

Teaching Staff

  • APT

    Susan Gray, email: sgray
    Bryan Scopelitti, email: bscopelitti

    ART

    Caitlin Bellucci, email: cbellucci
    Sandy Duli, email: sduli
    Christy Maurer, email: cmaurer

    BUSINESS/DECA

    Joseph Halloran, email: jhalloran
    Carol Lill, email: clill
    Lea Vanluvender, email: lvanluvender  

    ENGLISH

    Matthew Bonds, email: mbonds
    Kimberly Carr, email: kcarr
    Erin Flynn, email: eflynn
    John Gallo, email: jgallo
    Collette Keenan, email: ckeenan
    Patrick Lewis, email: plewis
    Mary Maguire, email: mmaguire
    Kaylie Rosenthal, email: krosenthal
    Brian Salcido, email: bsalcido
    Julian Swiggett, email: jswiggett
    Jeremy Travia, email: jtravia

    ELL

    Suzanne Brady, email: sbrady
    Cynthia Dieckmann, email: cdieckmann

    FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES

    Heather Brien, email: hbrien
    Kaye Liberi, email: kliberi

    GIFTED

    Maria Bolner, email mbolner

    HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

    Eric Anderson, email: eanderson
    James Boyd, email: jboyd1
    Kevan Garvin, email kgarvin
    Dina Lombardi, email: dlombardi
    Meredith Scelsa, email: mscelsa
    Scott Stephen, email: sstephen
    Carrie Tepper, email: ctepper

    INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

    Theresa Phethean, email: tphethean

    LEARNING SUPPORT

    Laura Bennett, email: lbennett
    Doug Costin, email: dcostin
    Lakeya Gilliam, email: lgilliam
    Angela Kenney, email: akenney
    Sean Lamb, email slamb
    Molly Lepish, email: mlepish
    Samantha McAleer: smcaleer
    Becky McLain, email: rmclain
    Shannon Mueller, email: smueller
    Ann Parry, email: aparry
    Kimberly Phillips, email: kphillips
    Jen Rightmyer, email: jrightmyer
    Courtney Zimmerman, email: czimmerman

    LIBRARY, AP SEMINAR

    Adrienne Matjasic, email: amatjasic

    MATHEMATICS

    Jennifer Bayley, email: jbayley
    Beth Brennan, email: bbrennan
    Heather DeLancey, email: hdelancey
    Lauren (Mifsud) Giovanisci, email: lgiovanisci
    Josiah Keller, email: jkeller
    Michael Mandarino, email: mmandarino 
    David McCormick, email: dmccormick
    Nathan Schlamb, email: nschlamb
    Milt Scholl, email: mscholl
    Meghan Thomas, email mthomas
    Shara Warrington, email: swarrington

    MUSIC

    Tim Celfo, email: tcelfo
    Chris Orlando, email: corlando
    Kendra Werner, email: kwerner

    READING SPECIALIST

    Jessica Pribish, email: jpribish

    SCIENCE

    Marc Chafetz, email: mchafetz
    Kate Daggan, email: kdaggan
    Tom Densmore, email: tdensmore
    Katherine Helmich, email:khelmich
    Ruth Henderson, email: rhenderson
    Ryan Knight, email: rknight
    Patrick M Lewis, email: plewis1
    Alexander Patt, email: apatt
    Ron Pedelty, email: rpedelty
    Anthony Prinzo, email: aprinzo
    Cameron Rupert, email: crupert
    Suzanne Sheehan, email: ssheehan
    Rochelle Sheridan, email: rsheridan
    Chris Sweeney, email: csweeney

    SOCIAL STUDIES

    Brian Busby, email: bbusby
    Daniel Farrell, email: dfarrell
    Andrew Conley, email: aconley
    Katie Foreman, email: kforeman1
    Lindsay Giunta, email: lgiunta
    Dr. Brent Jones, email: bjones
    Jessica Knox, email: jknox
    Charles Lindsay, Jr., email: clindsay
    Chelsea (Sammarone) McGovern, email: cmcgovern
    Dean Owens, email: dowens1
    Laurren Payton, email: lpayton
    Lauren Shlossman, email: lshlossman
    Kate Stecyk, email: kstecyk

    TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION

    Matthew Arrison, email: marrison
    Tim Moore, email: tmoore

    WORLD LANGUAGE

    Claudia Alvarado Reyes, email: calvaradoreyes
    Abby Conklin, email aconklin
    Sandi Dinardo, email: sdinardo
    Allison Dougherty, email: adougherty
    Christian Fischer, email: cfischer
    Rodrigo Giraldo, email: rgiraldo
    Maria Longo Caupuni, email: mlongocapuni
    Erica Moreno-Davis, email: emoreno
    Margaret Page, email: mpage

Support Staff

  • Athletic Trainer
    Mark Grothmann, email: mgrothmann
    Cailey Ryan, email: cryan

    Building Substitutes
    Sean Fowler, email: sfowler
    Kaitlyn Reilly, email: kreilly1
    Alex Stewart, email: astewart
    Janice Stief, email: jstief

    Career Program 
    Kelly McCreesh, email: kmccreesh

    Caseworker
    Suzanne Simmons, email: ssimmons 

    CCIU MHS 
    Cathleen Sita, email: csita

    Crisis Intervention
    Andrea Kuesel, email: akuesel

    Greeter
    Tom Aughey, email: taughey

    Guidance 
    Lauren Alexander, email: lalexander
    Kelly Camp, email: kcamp
    Joe Michetti, email: jmichetti
    Lauren Otto, email: lotto
    Yvonne Setlock, email: ssetlock 

    Instructional Aides
    Jalen Cain, Sp. Ed.
    Beth Cowan, Library
    Keiy Edwards, Sp. Ed.
    Darlene Korenberg, Sp. Ed.
    Shawna Lucas, Sp. Ed.
    Michael O'Donnell, Sp. Ed.
    Tonine Samarani, Sp. Ed.
    Kavitha Premkumar, ELL
    Tyrone Richardson, Sp. Ed.
    Frances Schaeffer, Sp. Ed.
    Gloria Turner, Sp. Ed.
    Ty Waldron, Sp. Ed.
    Janice Williams, Sp. Ed.

    Maintenance
    Jerry Patterson
    Damion Ralph, email: dralph
    Christopher Robinson

    Nurses
    Jennifer Fitzgibbon: jfitzgibbon
    Deborah Sloan, email: dsloan 

    Physical Therapist
    Kelly Pancoast, email: kpancoast

    Psychologist
    Kelly (Sassa) Brumbach, email: kbrumbach

    Secretaries
    Claire Campbell, Attendance, email: ccampbell 
    Tina Griesser, email: tgriesser 
    Velma Hill, Main Office, email: vhill 
    Liberty Jo Morrissey, Guidance, email: lmorrissey  
    Ellen Ronayne, Athletic Office, email: eronayne         
    Mary Smith, Main Office, email: msmith2 
    Ela Kaitz, Guidance, email: ekaitz

    Speech Therapist
    Angelique Rucci, email: arucci

    Tech. Associate
    Nick DeLuca, email: EHStech_support