Counselor Assignments / Counseling Staff

  • The WCASD Counselors hold a minimum of a Master's degree and a Certificate in Secondary School Counseling. They are also required by the PA Department of Education to receive on-going training and education.  Counselors are prepared to address each student’s academic, career, and personal/social developmental needs in the school setting. This is accomplished in partnership with the student’s family, other WCASD professional staff, and community support services as needed.

    WCASD High School Counselors are each responsible for a caseload of students in grades 9-12. Students are assigned to counselors alphabetically according to the student’s last name:

    S. Yvonne Setlock 484-266-3931; ssetlock@wcasd.net; to schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/setlock_wceast-meeting-request
    Grades 9-12 / Alphabet A - Co

    Joe Michetti 484-266-3929; jmichetti@wcasd.net; to schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/jmichetti 
    Grades 9-12 / Alphabet Cr - G

    Lauren Otto 484-266-3930; lotto@wcasd.net; to schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/lauren-otto-school-counselor-east-high-school
    Grades 9-12 / Alphabet H - McC

    Kelly Camp 484-266-3928; kcamp@wcasd.net; to schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/kcamp-2/individual-counselor-meeting
    Grades 9-12 / Alphabet McD - R

    Donna Foley 484-266-3939; dfoley@wcasd.net; to schedule an appointment: https://calendly.com/dfoley-ehs/30
    Grades 9-12 / Alphabet S - Z

    Career Education Counselor:  Kelly McCreesh; kmccreesh@wcasd.net  At EHS Mon, Wed, Fri (morning)

    Caseworker:  Suzanne Simmons ssimmons@wcasd.net

    Intervention Specialist:  Danielle Dinatale, LCSW, Phone: 484-266-3932, Fax: 484-266-1218, ddinatale@wcasd.net

    School Psychologist:  Kelly Sassa  ksassa@wcasd.net

    Administrative Assistant:  Ronnie Gray 484-266-3824; vgray@wcasd.net