Food Services Contacts

  • Food Service Director
    Clare DiSabatino
    484-266-3982
    cdisabatino@wcasd.net

    Food Service Manager
    Kirsten Bartlett
    484-266-3880
    kbartlett@wcasd.net

    Food Service Supervisor 
    Andrei Lacey
    484-266-3880
    alacey@wcasd.net

    Admin
    Catlin McGrath
    484-266-3983
    cmcgrath@wcasd.net

    Kitchen Manager Email School Phone #
    Janelle Batson batson-janelle@aramark.com East Bradford ES 484-266- 2180
    Danielle Day day-danielle@aramark.com East Goshen ES 484-266- 1580
    Kathy Finch finch-kathleen@aramark.com Exton ES 484-266- 1480
    Tiffany Greene greene-tiffany@aramark.com Fern Hill ES 484-266- 1680
    Joanne Mulholland mulholland-joanne@aramark.com Glen Acres ES 484-266- 1780
    Joanne Lybrand lybrand-joanne@aramark.com Greystone ES 484-266- 2380
    Kara Gossert gossert-kara@aramark.com Hillsdale ES 484-266- 2080
    Tracey Dwyer dwyer-tracey@aramark.com MC Howse ES 484-266- 1380
    Amy Zeitter zeitter-amy@aramark.com Penn Wood ES 484-266- 1980
    Christine Pellegrino pellegrino-christine@aramark.com Starkweather ES 484-266- 2280
    Marybeth Sloss sloss-marybeth@aramark.com Westtown ES 484-266- 1880
    Sheila Lasater lasater-sheila@aramark.com Fugett MS 484-266- 2996
    Sheila Moses moses-sheila@aramark.com Peirce MS 484-266- 2580
    Kareema Jones jones-kareema@aramark.com Stetson MS 484-266- 2780
    Christine Fife fife-christine@aramark.com East HS 484-266- 3947 or 4218
    Nancy Giduck giduck-nancy@aramark.com Henderson HS 484-266- 3326
    Dorothyann Plummer plummer-dorothyann@aramark.com Rustin HS 484-266- 4380